Many companies see the Web, both direct-to-consumer (DTC) and business-to-business (B2B), as one of the few near-term growth opportunities. Since the economic crisis has affected eCommerce leaders’ investment decisions, how are they planning to evolve? What technologies are important to consider now?

On April 8, Bazaarvoice and Baynote will host a complimentary Webinar with Brian Walker, Senior Analyst at Forrester Research and author of The Impact Of The Economic Crisis On eCommerce Technology Investment. By interviewing leading eCommerce retailers and vendors, and combining that with Forrester’s research, Mr. Walker found that, despite some fallout, the overall industry remains strong. During the Webinar, Mr. Walker will share his insights on which eCommerce technologies make the biggest, quickest impact.

The Webinar will address:

  • What the quick-win technologies are
  • How to develop and ROI model and prioritize your choices
  • How to sell your organization on the opportunity to invest

Details and Registration:
The Best eCommerce Technologies to Drive ROI Fast!
April 8, 2009, 11:00 a.m. PT (2:00 p.m. ET, 1:00 p.m. CT)

Register Here

Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>